MythTapes V.1 by plusNONE

By Joshua Rhee


Collaboration with Korean-American producer plusNONE. Learn more about the artist in Myth Magazine's featured interview. Tracklist below:

  1. Minnie Riperton “Here We Go”
  2. Ashanti “Still Down”
  3. Silk “Hooked on You”
  4. Jay-Z “Excuse Me Miss”
  5. Mary J Blige “My Love (KLM Flip)”
  6. NAO “Inhale/Exhale”
  7. Zion T “Uh Huh”
  8. OXP “Swish”
  9. Zack Fox “She Got a Boat”
  10. Kehlani “All Me”
  11. DeVita “Show Me (Grooveman Spot Remix)
  12. Ludacris “Spur of the Moment”
  13. pH-1 “MORAGO”
  14. Jack Harlow “2STYLISH”
  15. Beenie Man “Feel it Boy”
  16. Amy Winehouse “Mr. Magic”
  17. Rick Ross “Here I Am”
  18. John Legend “P.D.A. (We Just Don’t Care)”
  19. GIRIBOY “Sunny Day”
  20. Tony Momrelle “Fly”
  21. Bent “Magic Love”
  22. Daft Punk “Digital Love”